Give us a call.
We’ll give you a listen.

Steve Jackson - Head Of Analytics

Steve Jackson

Analytics

+358 50 343 5159

steve.jackson@sek.fi

Tommi Pelkonen

Strategy

+358 40 505 0821

tommi.pelkonen@sek.fi

Jarno Luotonen

Design

+358 50 430 8663

jarno.luotonen@sek.fi

Sami Rahikka - Analytics & Testing Account director

Sami Rahikka

Analytics

+358 50 514 7656

sami.rahikka@sek.fi

Peter hortling

Video

+358 405912576

peter.hortling@sek.fi

Mira Vierto

Head of Client Group

+358 40 5595 905

mira.vierto@sek.fi

Laura Mertano

Head of Client Group

+358 505689343

laura.mertano@sek.fi

Mikko Lähdeoja

Head of Client Group | Communications

+358 40 543 9166

mikko.lahdeoja@sek.fi

Jaakko Saikkonen

Jaakko Saikkonen

Producer, Digital

+358 50 350 8242

jaakko.saikkonen@sek.fi

Contact us



 

Join our newsletter