Give us a call.
We’ll give you a listen.

Steve Jackson - Head Of Analytics

Steve Jackson

Analytics

+358 50 343 5159

steve.jackson@sek.fi

Tommi Pelkonen

Strategy

+358 40 505 0821

tommi.pelkonen@sek.fi

Suvi Lähde

Creative

+358 407030337

suvi.lahde@sek.fi

Janne Saarinen

Communications

+358 44 587 7374

janne.saarinen@sek.fi

Sami Rahikka - Analytics & Testing Account director

Sami Rahikka

Analytics

+358 50 514 7656

sami.rahikka@sek.fi

Mira Vierto

Head of Client Group

+358 40 5595 905

mira.vierto@sek.fi

Laura Mertano

Head of Client Group

+358 505689343

laura.mertano@sek.fi

Contact us